Header logo is

Institute News

CVPR 2013 Best Paper Runner-Up

The awarded authors and committee

Andreas Geiger

BMVC13 Best Science Paper Award

Committee and authors receiving the prize at the banquet at the Bristol’s Great Council Hall.

Gerard Pons-Moll

Niki Kilbertus is "Newcomer of the Year"

The computer scientist is completing his PhD in the Cambridge-Tübingen PhD Fellowship Program

Germany's Society for Computer Science (GI) has selected 10 outstanding newcomers to German AI research as part of its "#AI50: Artificial Intelligence in Germany - Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow" project

Niki Kilbertus Valerie Callaghan