14 results

Thumb xs 48899 1490703675
Katherine Kuchenbecker
(Director)
+49711689-3510
kjk@is.mpg.de
hi

Thumb md 48899 1490703675

Katherine Kuchenbecker

Director

Katherine directs the Haptic Intelligence department. She moved to MPI-IS in January of 2017 after spending 9.5 years on the faculty at the University of Pennsylvania.

+49711689-3510
+49711689-3512


no image
Ilona Jacobi
(Personal Assistant)
jacobi@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Ilona Jacobi

Personal Assistant


no image
Alexis Block
(Ph.D. Student)
block@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Alexis Block

Ph.D. Student


no image
hi

no image

Gemma Ciabattoni

Research Engineer


no image
David Gueorguiev
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
gueorguiev@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

David Gueorguiev

Postdoctoral Researcher


no image
Bernard Javot
(Research Engineer)
javot@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Bernard Javot

Research Engineer

Mechanical Design & Manufacturing


no image

Paul Kress


no image
Hyosang Lee
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
hslee@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Hyosang Lee

Postdoctoral Researcher


no image
Mayumi Mohan
(Ph.D. Student)
mohan@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Mayumi Mohan

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs personal pic
Saekwang Nam
(Ph.D. Student)
nam@is.mpg.de
hi

Thumb md personal pic

Saekwang Nam

Ph.D. Student


no image
Gunhyuk Park
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
ghpark@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Gunhyuk Park

Postdoctoral Researcher


no image

Ben Richardson

Ph.D. Student


no image
Hasti Seifi
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
seifi@is.mpg.de
hi

no image

Hasti Seifi

Postdoctoral Researcher


no image

Michaela Wieland