44 results

Thumb md metin

Metin Sitti

Director

Director, Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Physical Intelligence Department, Stuttgart, Germany. Professor, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA


no image
Eugenia Komnik
(Administration)
komnik@is.mpg.de
pi

no image

Eugenia Komnik

Administration


Thumb xs patricia
Patricia Martinez
(Assistant to the Director)
pmartinez@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md patricia

Patricia Martinez

Assistant to the Director


Thumb xs janina
Janina Sieber
(Administration)
sieber@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md janina

Janina Sieber

Administration


Thumb xs anuj agrawal2
pi

Thumb md anuj agrawal2

Anuj Agrawal

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs ya picture crop u94768
Yunus Alapan
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
alapan@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ya picture crop u94768

Yunus Alapan

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs amador guillermo
Guillermo Amador
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
amador@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md amador guillermo

Guillermo Amador

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs morteza
pi

Thumb md morteza

Morteza Amjadi

Ph.D. Student


no image
pi

no image

Madu Batuwangala

Research Scientist


Thumb xs hakan
Hakan Ceylan
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
ceylan@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md hakan

Hakan Ceylan

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs utku culha
Utku Culha
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
culha@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md utku culha

Utku Culha

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs zoey davidson
Zoey Davidson
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
davidson@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md zoey davidson

Zoey Davidson

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs xgdong photo
Xiaoguang Dong
(Ph.D. Student)
dong@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md xgdong photo

Xiaoguang Dong

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs dirk
Dirk Drotlef
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
drotlef@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md dirk

Dirk Drotlef

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs maritta dudek
Maritta Dudek
(Research Technician)
dudek@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md maritta dudek

Maritta Dudek

Research Technician


no image
Karin Elflein
(Medical Facility Coordinator Officer)
elflein@is.mpg.de
pi

no image

Karin Elflein

Medical Facility Coordinator Officer


Thumb xs winfried engelhardt
pi

Thumb md winfried engelhardt

Winfried Engelhardt

Research Technician


Thumb xs onder erin2
Onder Erin
(Ph.D. Student)
erin@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md onder erin2

Onder Erin

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs ceren
Ceren Garip
(Ph.D. Student)
garip@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ceren

Ceren Garip

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs josh2
pi

Thumb md josh2

Joshua Giltinan

Ph.D. Student


Thumb md chantal goettler

Chantal Goettler

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs gerd hörner
Gerd Hoerner
(Research Technician)
g.hoerner@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md gerd hörner

Gerd Hoerner

Research Technician


Thumb xs hyungyu kim
Hyun Gyu Kim
(Ph.D. Student)
hgkim@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md hyungyu kim

Hyun Gyu Kim

Ph.D. Student


no image
pi

no image

Vimal Kishore

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs kozielski kristen photo
Kristen Kozielski
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
kozielski@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md kozielski kristen photo

Kristen Kozielski

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb md nagaraj krishna subbaiah

Nagaraj Krishna-Subbaiah

Research Technician


Thumb xs pic ville
Ville Liimatainen
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
liimatainen@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md pic ville

Ville Liimatainen

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs guo zhan lum
Guo Zhan Lum
(Max Planck Fellow)
lum@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md guo zhan lum

Guo Zhan Lum

Max Planck Fellow


Thumb xs byung wook
Byung-Wook Park
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
bwpark@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md byung wook

Byung-Wook Park

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs ziyu
Ziyu Ren
(Ph.D. Student)
ren@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ziyu

Ziyu Ren

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs hamed shahsavan
Hamed Shahsavan
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
shahsavan@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md hamed shahsavan

Hamed Shahsavan

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs ajay2
Ajay Vikram Singh
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
avsingh@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ajay2

Ajay Vikram Singh

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs donghoon
Donghoon Son
(Ph.D. Student)
dhson@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md donghoon

Donghoon Son

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs varu sridhar
pi

Thumb md varu sridhar

Varon Sridhar

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs morgan stanton
Morgan Stanton
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
stanton@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md morgan stanton

Morgan Stanton

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs ahmet
Ahmet Fatih Tabak
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
tabak@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ahmet

Ahmet Fatih Tabak

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs mehmet
Mehmet Turan
(Ph.D. Student)
turan@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md mehmet

Mehmet Turan

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs wendong
Wendong Wang
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
wwang@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md wendong

Wendong Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs wenqi
Hu Wenqi
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
wenqi@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md wenqi

Hu Wenqi

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb md matto copy

Matthew Woodward

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs oncay yasa
Oncay Yasa
(Ph.D. Student)
yasa@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md oncay yasa

Oncay Yasa

Ph.D. Student


no image
pi

no image

Mehmet Berk Yigit

Ph.D. Student


Thumb xs ck yoon
Chang-Kyu Yoon
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
ckyoon@is.mpg.de
pi

Thumb md ck yoon

Chang-Kyu Yoon

Postdoctoral Researcher


Thumb xs muhammad yunusa2
pi

Thumb md muhammad yunusa2

Muhammad Yunusa

Ph.D. Student